36th Season 
Entertaining since 1979 

Bringing Theatre to Your Community Since 1979!

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President: Margaret Sanders                                                     Vice President: Virginia Acord

Secretary: Robin Springer                                                           Treasurer: Jennifer Donald

Board Members

Stephen Bowers

Marisa Campbell

Carroll Johnson

Christopher Milford

Kerri Pruitt

Robert Roach

Committee Chairs


Front of House:



Special Events/ Fundraising & Grants:

Robin Springer

Virginia Acord

Kerri Pruitt

Jennifer Donald


Interim Office Manager

Jennifer Donald